Residential Complex «Green Cape – Premium»

Residential Complex «Green Cape – Premium»


The residential complex “Green Cape – Premium” is fundamentally new solution in the construction of multifamily housing. A number of advantages, such as proximity to the sea, the existence of its own beach, playground and comfortable park, landscape lake, the original architecture of the building, including stained glass and exterior trim with a species of tropical mahogany, make houses of “Green Cape – Premium” unique and inimitable.

Residential Complex «Green Cape – Premium» includes four 7-storey houses of Premium-grade, located on the shore of a lake in close proximity to the sea.

The facade of the houses is presented with the decorative finish and architectural elements made with the help of natural stones and valuable breed of tropical mahogany. The glass walls of living rooms give homes the dynamics and style. The possibility of having fireplace makes houses comfortable and cosy. Modern engineering solutions and eco-friendly materials are used.

For more information visit

2012.odessadom.com.ua

Modern engineering and communication provide in each apartment round-the-clock hot and cold water supply, water treatment systems, autonomous individual heating system, gas, air conditioning, telephone lines and chimney holes for fireplaces. Your flat can be connected to satellite and cable television and high-speed Internet.


-->
http://www.odessadom.com.ua/wp-content/themes/press

Жилой комплекс «Premium Residence»

Жилой комплекс «Premium Residence»


Охраняемый жилой комплекс «Premium Residence» – это полностью новая философия в строительстве многоквартирного жилья. Ряд преимуществ, таких как близость к морю, наличие собственного пляжа, детских площадок и уютного сквера, ландшафтное озеро, оригинальная архитектура здания,  включающая витражное остекление и наружную отделку с использованием пород тропического красного дерева, настенных фресок делают квартиры в домах «Premium» уникальными и неповторимыми.

«Premium Residence» – включает в себя четыре 7-этажных многоквартирных дома Premium класса, расположенных на берегу озера в непосредственной близости от моря.

Стеклянные стены гостиных комнат придают жилью чувство стиля и простора, а возможность установки каминов делает квартиры похожими на коттеджное жилье. В цокольном этаже есть кладовые для хранения домашней утвари. Даже в подъезде дома возникает ощущение нереальности, так чисто и заботливо прибрано в холлах и лифтах.

Дополнительная информация на сайте

 2012.odessadom.com.ua

Современная инженерия и коммуникации обеспечивают в каждой квартире круглосуточное горячее и холодное водоснабжение, подачу артезианской питьевой воды, автономное индивидуальной отопление, газоснабжение, кондиционирование, телефонные линии в каждой квартире, отдельные дымовые и вентиляционные каналы. Предусмотрена возможность подключения спутникового и кабельного телевидения, высокоскоростного Интернета.

На сегодняшний момент построен и введен в эксплуатацию Premium 1, Premium 2 и Premium 3. Идёт строительство Premium 4.


-->
http://www.odessadom.com.ua/wp-content/themes/press